Board of Directors


Drue Freeman

ACG Silicon Valley, CEO


Executive Board of Directors

John Maydonovitch

Chairman of the Board 2016-2018; MCE, Inc., President & CEO

Robert Lanz

Treasurer, Membership Retention; Ramp Partners, Managing Partner

Joerg Kemkes

Treasurer, Rueter Partner, Managing Partner

James C. Chapman

RIMON, Partner

Dr. Sara Terheggen

the NBD group & Atwater Capital, Managing Director


Board of Directors

Andrew Armstrong

SingerLewak, Partner, Assurance & Advisory

Dr. Shampa Banerjee

Eros Digital at Eros International, Chief Product Officer

Gunjeet Baweja

GROW! Awards; Jefferies Technology Group, Managing Director, Global Head of Semiconductors & Electronics

Harmeet Chauhan

Aricent, President, Service Lines & Chief Strategy Officer

Brian Faith

QuickLogic, President & CEO

Anita Ganti

Wipro, SVP & Global Head of Product Engineering

Christian Gentle

KPMG LLP, Partner

Jason Holt

Google, Engineer

Aftab Jamil

BDO, Assurance Partner

Craig Lilly

Baker McKenzie, Palo Alto, Partner, Corporate & Securities

Gregory Lynch

CFGI, Managing Director

Michele Macpherson

Pinpoint Predictive, COO

Rick Mizzo

ALOM, Vice President, Customer and Supplier Relations

Patrick Mun

Bank of the West, Vice President, Technology and Commercial Banking

Zac Mutrux

Insperity, District Manager, Silicon Valley

Nick O’Keefe

Arnold & Porter Kaye Scholer, Partner

Iliya Pesic

Silvaco Inc., Chairman of the Board

Kevin Reagan

RSM, Partner

Christie Simons

Deloitte & Touche, Partner

Jim Stameson

Plasma Ruggedized Solutions, President and CEO

Maya Strelar-Migotti

Golden Seeds, Managing Director

Hayley Tabor

Dell EMC, VP, Global Industries

Manuel Terranova

Peaxy, Inc., CEO

Jean-Claude Viollier

Capgemini, Corporate VP & Global Sales Officer