Master Calendar

ACGSV CALENDAR

Click here to download a PDF of this Master Calendar

Virtual Events

Date Time
Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Dynamic Leadership in Times of Accelerated Change
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10:00am-11:00am How Will Pandemics Impact Transportation Innovation?
Monday, July 6, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:00am-10:00am Assessing Private and Public Market Dynamics in Today’s Evolving Economy
Monday, July 20, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Thursday, July 23, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:00am-11:00am Human and Cultural Consequences of Industrial IoT, AI/ML on Industries
Monday, August 3, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm ACGSV Member Town Hall Meeting
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:00pm–6:00pm Europe Closes the Door for Data Transfers to the US
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:00am-10:00am COVID-19 AI Screening Solutions – Protecting Those At-Risk During the Pandemic
Monday, August 17, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10:00am-11:00am How SPACs are Changing the IPO and M&A Markets
Thursday, August 27, 2020 11:00am-12:30pm Women Empowering Women: Navigating Through Crises and Unpredictability
Monday, August 31, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Wednesday, September 2, 2020 10:00am-11:00am Who Moved the Cheese? – Financial Planning and Forecasting
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:00pm-7:00pm Female Executive Leaders Circle – Shellye Archambeau
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:30am-10:30am Culture, Collaboration and Cybersecurity: Shaping the Way of Future Tech
Monday, September 14, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Monday, September 14, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Public Board Event
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00am-10:00am C-Circle – Marketing and Branding in a Time of Political and Economic Turmoil
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:00pm Wine Tasting with Madrigal Family Winery of Napa Valley
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm ACG CA eLunch
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Taking the California Consumer Privacy Act into 2021
Wednesday, October 28, 2020 9:00am-10:00am Deloitte Digital Media Trends
Monday, November 9, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm ACG CA eLunch
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00am-10:00am C-Circle – Raising Venture Capital in a Time of Covid-19
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Microgrids – The Future of Energy
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Innovation at the Edge
Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:00am-11:00am How to Promote Efficiencies and Avoid Cross-Border M&A Integration Pitfalls
Thursday, December 3, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Female Executive Leadership Circle – Let’s Get Real! With Dr. Karen Sobel Lojeski
Monday, December 7, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Public Board Event
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Holiday Happy Hour
Thursday, January 21, 2021 5:00pm-6:00pm Capital Market Outlook 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:00am-10:00am C-Circle – Economic Outlook 2021
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10:00am-11:00am How 2020 Changed e-Commerce Strategy Forever

C-Suite Circle

Date Time
Thursday, January 16, 2020 9:00am-10:00am
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00am-10:00am
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00am-10:00am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:00am-10:00am

Public Board Circle

Date Time
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:00pm-9:00pm
Monday, June 1, 2020 6:00pm-9:00pm
Monday, September 14, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm
Monday, December 7, 2020 6:00pm-9:00pm

M&A Circle

Date Time
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 2020: The Year of the SPACs – An Interview with Jonas Grossman
Thursday, January 28, 2021 TBD
Thursday, April 29, 2021 TBD
Thursday, July 29, 2021 TBD
Thursday, October 28, 2021 TBD

Female Executive Leaders Circle

Date Time
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:00pm-7:00pm Shellye Archambeau
Thursday, December 3, 2020 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday, June 3, 2021 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Female Executive Leadership Circle – Let’s Get Real! With Dr. Karen Sobel Lojeski

CTO/Innovation Circle

Date Time

Start-Up Challenge

Date Time
Thursday, January 9, 2020 2:00pm-4:00pm

Special Events

Date Time Type
Tuesday, June 23-25, 2020 9:00am-5:00pm ACG Member Summit
Monday, October 26, 2020 10:30am-5:00pm Scholarship Golf Tournament w/FEISV

Evening Keynote

Date Time
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00pm-8:30pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:00pm-8:30pm

GROW! Awards

Date Time Type
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 5:45pm-9:00pm 15th Annual ACG Silicon Valley GROW! Awards

 

Chronological Calendar of All Events


Click to Reveal


Date Time Type
Thursday, January 9, 2020 2:00pm-4:00pm Start-UpChallenge
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 10:00am-12:00pm Growth Challenge
Thursday, January 16, 2020 8:00am-10:00am C-Circle
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 6:00pm-8:30pm Keynote
Thursday, February 27, 2020 6:00pm-8:30pm Keynote
Monday, March 2, 2020 6:00pm-9:00pm Public Board
Monday, June 1, 2020 6:00pm-9:00pm Public Board
Thursday, June 18, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Dynamic Leadership in Times of Accelerated Change
Wednesday, June 24, 2020 10:00am-11:00am How Will Pandemics Impact Transportation Innovation?
Tuesday, June 23-25, 2020 9:00am-5:00pm ACG Member Summit
Monday, July 6, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Wednesday, July 15, 2020 9:00am-10:00am Assessing Private and Public Market Dynamics in Today’s Evolving Economy
Monday, July 20, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Thursday, July 23, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Tuesday, July 28, 2020 10:00am-11:00am Human and Cultural Consequences of Industrial IoT, AI/ML on Industries
Monday, August 3, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm ACGSV Member Town Hall Meeting
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 5:00pm–6:00pm Europe Closes the Door for Data Transfers to the US
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 9:00am-10:00am COVID-19 AI Screening Solutions – Protecting Those At-Risk During the Pandemic
Monday, August 17, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Thursday, August 20, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 10:00am-11:00am How SPACs are Changing the IPO and M&A Markets
Thursday, August 27, 2020 11:00am-12:30pm Women Empowering Women: Navigating Through Crises and Unpredictability
Monday, August 31, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 6:00pm-7:00pm Female Executive Leaders Circle – Shellye Archambeau
Wednesday, September 9, 2020 9:30am-10:30am Culture, Collaboration and Cybersecurity: Shaping the Way of Future Tech
Monday, September 14, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Monday, September 14, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Public Board
Thursday, September 24, 2020 9:00am-10:00am C-Circle – Marketing and Branding in a Time of Political and Economic Turmoil
Thursday, September 24, 2020 5:00pm Wine Tasting with Madrigal Family Winery of Napa Valley
Monday, September 28, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm Member’s Networking eLunch
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm M&A Circle – 2020: The Year of the SPACs – An Interview with Jonas Grossman
Thursday, October 15, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Taking the California Consumer Privacy Act into 2021
Monday, October 26, 2020 10:30am-5:00pm Scholarship Golf Tournament w/FEISV
Monday, November 9, 2020 12:30pm-1:30pm ACG CA eLunch
Thursday, November 12, 2020 9:00am-10:00am C-Circle
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Microgrids – The Future of Energy
Wednesday, November 18, 2020 12:00pm-1:00pm Innovation at the Edge
Thursday, November 19, 2020 4:30pm-5:30pm Virtual Networking Round Robin
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 10:00am-11:00am How to Promote Efficiencies and Avoid Cross-Border M&A Integration Pitfalls
Thursday, December 3, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Female Executive Leadership Circle – Let’s Get Real! With Dr. Karen Sobel Lojeski
Monday, December 7, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Public Board Event
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 5:00pm-6:00pm Holiday Happy Hour
Thursday, January 21, 2021 5:00om-6:00pm Capital Market Outlook 2021
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 9:00am-10:00am C-Circle Economic Outlook 2021
Thursday, January 28, 2021 TBD M&A
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 10:00am-11:00am How 2020 Changed e-Commerce Strategy Forever
Thursday, March 4, 2021 6:00pm-7:00pm Female Executive Leaders Circle
Thursday, April 29, 2021 TBD M&A
Thursday, June 3, 2021 6:00pm-7:00pm Female Executive Leaders Circle
Thursday, July 29, 2021 TBD M&A
Thursday, September 9, 2021 6:00pm-7:00pm Female Executive Leaders Circle
Thursday, October 28, 2021 TBD M&A


Click here to download a PDF of this Master Calendar